Saturday 31/12/11

Saturday 31 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_31_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:03 — 109.9MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Friday 30/12/11

Friday 30 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_30_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:36 — 110.4MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Thursday 29/12/11

Thursday 29 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_29_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 1:45:02 — 96.2MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Wednesday 28/12/11

Wednesday 28 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_28_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 1:45:02 — 96.2MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Tuesday 27/12/11

Tuesday 27 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_27_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:05 — 109.9MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Monday 26/12/11

Monday 26 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_26_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:05 — 109.9MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Sunday 25/12/11

Sunday 25 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_25_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:09 — 110.0MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Saturday 24/12/11

Saturday 24 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_24_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:06 — 110.0MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Friday 23/12/11

Friday 23 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_23_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:14 — 110.1MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Thursday 22/12/11

Thursday 22 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/christmas/TX_22_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:05 — 109.9MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s the year end festive season and the RFS team is taking a break between Dec 22 and Jan 2, 2012. However, we have prepared the daily programmes in … Continue reading


Wednesday 21/12/11

Wednesday 21 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/TX_21_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (0.0KB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS PKR shows the sustainable way –micro-hydro dam for far-flung villages – and at a fraction of BN’s mega dam projects that destroyed, displaced and disenfranchised the people. RFS speaks to Paul Bian … Continue reading


Tuesday 20/12/11

Due to technical issues outside of our control, we are unable to produce today’s programme, we apologise. We will be back tomorrow with a brand new show.


Monday 19/12/11

Monday 19 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/TX_19_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:05 — 109.9MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS RFS catches up with Dennis Along for an update on the Long Terawan community fight to reclaim their NCR land taken by Mulu Resort,  a company owned by Raziah … Continue reading


Sunday 18/12/2011

Sunday 18 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/TX18_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:06 — 110.0MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS It’s Sunday again and let’s listen to Pastor Greman’s sermon. Among the highlights that we picked for today are police intimidation against a villager from Sebauh who is fighting … Continue reading


Saturday 17/12/2011

Saturday 17 December

http://media.blubrry.com/radiofreesarawak/p/sarawak.s3.amazonaws.com/TX17_12_11.mp3 Podcast: Download (Duration: 2:00:06 — 110.0MB) Subscribe: iTunes | RSS Quality Concrete, a company owned by Taib Mahmud’s sister, Raziah, had conceded defeat to the unwavering opposition from 16 longhouses led by local activist Numpang Suntai. RFS speaks to … Continue reading


Stay in touch with
Radio Free Sarawak